Designers and Makers of Aviva Player of the Year Award

In Premiership Rugby, the most sought after award of the season is the Player of the Year award which Thomas Lyte are humbled to be the Designers and Makers of this Award.

This award was first created for the 2011-12 season with England captain, Chris Robshaw, being the first recipient. The last recipient in 2014 was his Harlequins club-mate, Mike Brown. The 40cms, silver plated award, represents the Aviva brand with the “spire” from their logo as the gold plated centre piece.