Designers and Makers of The Nitto ATP World Tour Singles Trophy

Founded in 1970 and originally known as the Masters Grand Prix, The Association of Tennis Professionals or ATP took over the full management of the final men’s tennis event of the year and replaced it with the ATP Tour World Championship.

Tying in with the launch of the Barclays Tour Finals at the 02 in London in 2009, they commissioned Thomas Lyte to produce a contemporary new trophy in sterling silver. Designed with 8 sides to represent the number of players in the tournament, this trophy dazzles, catches the light and reflects it beautifully.

At a height of 60cms, this trophy is majestic and channels the nobility that both Thomas Lyte and the Association of Tennis Professional represent. We also produce the replica of the trophy that is awarded to the winner. With winners such as Andy Murray, Novak Djokovia, Rafa Nadal and Roger Federer, this trophy has been lifted by some of the greats of men’s tennis.



By ticking this box you agree
to be added to our
mailing list.