Designers and Makers of The ERC European Elite Awards

Thomas Lyte are honoured to continue their relationship with rugby legends as the ERC European Elite Awards. These stunning new awards, the ERC European Elite Awards, were created to mark the 15th anniversary of the European Rugby Cup.

Only three were made and were presented to Ronan O’Gara of Munster, Guy Noves of Stade Toulousain, and Martyn Williams of Cardiff Blues. Made entirely from sterling silver the rugby ball is a full size match ball held by full-size hands.