Designers and Makers of The LMA Awards

Thomas Lyte have designed and made a stunning new portfolio of hand crafted trophies for The League Managers Association which were presented at the LMA’s 22nd Annual Awards Dinner on May the 12th, 2014. This unique and distinctive trophy stands 35cms tall handcrafted into a swirling silver plated sheet of metal. A contemporary design celebrating the zenith of English football where gleaming silver is symbolic of the limelight and the sleek contour of metal spirals up to represent a pinnacle.

Awards were created for seven categories including The LMA Manager of the Year Award presented by Roy Hodgson, the England football manager to Brendan Rodgers, the manager Liverpool FC. The LMA Special Merit Award 2014 was received by Russ Wilcox and presented by the former Manchester United Manager, Sir Alex Ferguson

Thomas Lyte is very proud to be the Official Trophy Partner of the League Managers Association for 2014.