Designers and Makers of Super League Man of Steel

Thomas Lyte are humbled to continue their assossication with the rugby league as the Designers and Makers of The Steve Prescott Man of Steel Awards.  Started in 1977, the Man of Steel Award annually honours the outstanding player in the British game. This year it is Oliver Gildart who wins Super League Young Player of the Year, and Luke Gale who took the top spot with The Man of Steel Award.